Contact

DIVCON, Inc. Location Map12609 E Pinecroft Way
Spokane Valley, WA 99216

Phone & Fax
(509) 466-8900
Fax (509) 466-8916

Office Hours
8:00am – 4:30pm, Monday – Friday

Licensed in Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana
Washington Contractor’s Registration
DIVCOI*213C3

Link to Bing map

Shane G. Miller
President
shanem@divcon-inc.com
John G. Miller
Chairman
johnm@divcon-inc.com
Dustin Smith
Estimator/Project Manager
dustins@divcon-inc.com
Homer Tollenaere
Estimator/Project Manager
homert@divcon-inc.com
Sue Miller
Secretary/Treasurer
suem@divcon-inc.com
Angey Johnson
Office/Accounting Manager
angeym@divcon-inc.com
Sean Drury
Senior Project Superintendent
seand@divcon-inc.com
Andy Wedde
Senior Project Superintendent
andyw@divcon-inc.com